	Name	Affiliation
1	Hiroaki Abuki	Tokyo University of Science
2	Francois Arleo	LAPTH, Annecy
3	Wolfgang Bentz	Tokai University
4	Hiroo Beppu	Niigata University
5	Daniel Boer	Univ. of Groningen
6	Yu-bing Dong	Institute of High Energy Physics
7	Norihiro Doshita	Yamagata University
8	Akinobu Dote	KEK
9	Hirotsugu Fujii	University of Tokyo
10	Yuji Goto	RIKEN
11	Masayasu Harada	Nagoya University
12	Tomiyoshi Haruyama	KEK
13	Shoji Hashimoto	KEK
14	Yoshitaka Hatta	University of Tsukuba
15	Ryogo Hayano	University of Tokyo
16	Kenichi Imai	Kyoto University
17	Daisuke Ishibashi	Tokyo University of Science
18	Kazunori Itakura	KEK
19	Takuya Ito	Tokai University
20	Takahiro Iwata	Yamagata University
21	Koichi Kanazawa	Niigata University
22	Toshiya Kimura	KEK
23	Yuji Koike	Niigata University
24	Shunzo Kumano	KEK
25	Kazuyoshi Kurita	Rikkyo University
26	Su Houng Lee	Yonsei University
27	Michael Leitch	Los Alamos
28	Paolo Lenisa	Univ Ferrara
29	Yan-Rui Liu	Tokyo Institute of Technology
30	Hiroki Matsuda	Yamagata University
31	Tsutomu Mibe	KEK

32	Osamu Morimatsu	KEK
33	Hiko Morita	Sapporo Gakuin University
34	Ryotaro Muto	KEK
35	Shoji Nagamiya	J-PARC
36	Katsuro Nakamura	Kyoto University
37	Kenichi Nakano	RIKEN
38	Koichiro Nishikawa	KEK
39	Munehisa Ohtani	Kyorin University
40	Makoto Oka	Tokyo Institute of Technology
41	Shigemi Ota	KEK
42	Kyoichiro Ozawa	University of Tokyo
43	Jen-Chieh Peng	Univ Illinois
44	Eliezer Piasetzky	Tel Aviv Univ
45	Jianwei Qiu	BNL
46	David Richards	Jefferson Laboratory
47	Michael Ervin Sadler	Abilene Christian University
48	Naohito Saito	KEK
49	Shinya Sawada	KEK
50	Rhoichi Seki	California State University, Northridge
51	Michiko Sekimoto	KEK
52	Toshiaki Shibata	Tokyo Institute of Technology
53	Mark Strikman	Penn State University
54	Katsuhiko Suzuki	Tokyo University of Science
55	Kazuhiro Tanaka	Juntendo University
56	Katsuo Tokushuku	KEK
57	Takahiro Ueda	University of Tsukuba
58	Masashi Wakamatsu	Osaka University
59	Akira Watanabe	Tokyo University of Science
60	Christian Weiss	Jlab
61	Shigehiro Yasui	KEK
62	Chang-Jae Yoon	Seoul National University
63	Shinsuke Yoshida	Niigata University
	<b></b>	A