2005/Aug/16 Family name Given name Affiliation E-mail address
1 Aglietti Ugo Rome I University ugo.aglietti@roma1.infn.it
2 Aoyama Tatsumi Theoretical Physics Laboratory, The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research (RIKEN) aoym@riken.jp
3 Binoth Thomas University of Wuerzburg binoth@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
4 Bluemlein Johannes DESY Johannes.Bluemlein@desy.de
5 Bonciani Roberto Istituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Valencia Roberto.Bonciani@physik.uni-freiburg.de
6 Boudjema Fawzi LAPTH-CNRS boudjema@lapp.in2p3.fr
7 Bredenstein Axel Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik axel@mppmu.mpg.de
8 Carloni Calame Carlo Michel INFN, Pavia, Italy carlo.carloni.calame@pv.infn.it
9 Catani Stefano INFN,  sezione di Firenze catani@fi.infn.it
10 CHETYRKIN KONSTANTIN INSTITUT FUR THEORETISCHE TEILCHENPHYSIK UNIVERSITAT KARLSRUHE chet@particle.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
11 Ciccolini Mariano Paul Scherrer Institut Mariano.Ciccolini@psi.ch
12 Czakon Michal Wuerzburg U. mczakon@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
13 Del Duca Vittorio INFN delduca@to.infn.it
14 Denner Ansgar Paul Scherrer Institut Ansgar.denner@psi.ch
15 Dittmaier Stefan Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik Stefan.Dittmaier@mppmu.mpg.de
16 dunbar david university of wales swansea d.c.dunbar@swan.ac.uk
17 Fujimoto Junpei KEK junpei.fujimoto@kek.jp
18 Gardi Einan University of Cambridge einan.gardi@cern.ch
19 Gehrmann Thomas University of Zurich thomas.gehrmann@physik.unizh.ch
20 Guasch Jaume Universitat de Barcelona guasch@ecm.ub.es
21 Hahn Thomas Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik hahn@mppmu.mpg.de
22 Heinrich Gudrun University of Zurich gudrun@physik.unizh.ch
23 Hioki Zenro University of Tokushima hioki@ias.tokushima-u.ac.jp
24 Hollik Wolfgang Max Planck Institute for Physics hollik@mppmu.mpg.de
25 ISHIKAWA Tadashi KEK tadashi.ishikawa@kek.jp
26 jadach stanislaw Institute of Nuclear Physics and CERN stanislaw.jadach@cern.ch
27 JIMBO Masato Tokyo Management College jimbo@tmc-ipd.ac.jp
28 KANEKO Toshiaki KEK, Computing Research Center toshiaki.kaneko@kek.jp
29 KATO Kiyoshi Kogakuin University kato@cc.kogakuin.ac.jp
30 Kawamura Hiroyuki RIKEN hiroyuki@rarfaxp.riken.jp
31 Kinoshita Toichiro Physics Dept., Cornell University tk@hepth.cornell.edu
32 kiyo yuichiro Instituet fuer Theoretische Physik RWTH Aachen kiyo@physik.rwth-aachen.de
33 Kodaira Jiro KEK jiro.kodaira@kek.jp
34 Kon Tadashi Seikei University kon@st.seikei.ac.jp
35 Kubota Takahiro Department of Physics, Osaka University kubota@het.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
36 Kuehn Johann Institut fuer Theoretische Teilchenphysik, Universitaet Karlsruhe johann.kuehn@physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
37 Kurihara Yoshimasa KEK yoshimasa.kurihara@kek.jp
38 Kuroda Masaaki Meijigakuin Univ. kurodam@law.meijigakuin.ac.jp
39 Matsuda Satoshi Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University matsuda@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
40 Moch Sven-Olaf DESY sven-olaf.moch@desy.de
41 Nio Makiko Institute of Physical and Chemical Research nio@riken.jp
42 Ohkuma Kazumasa Fukui University of Technology ohkuma@fukui-ut.ac.jp
43 Penaranda Rivas Siannah CERN siannah.penaranda@cern.ch
44 Penin Alexander Institut  fur Theoretische Teilchenphysik,  Universitat Karlsruhe ap@particle.uni-karlsruhe.de
45 Riemann Tord DESY Tord.Riemann@desy.de
46 Salam Gavin LPTHE, Universities of Paris 6 and 7 and CNRS salam@lpthe.jussieu.fr
47 Sanz-Cillero Juan Jose Institut Physique Nucleaire, Universite Paris-Sud XI cillero@ipno.in2p3.fr
48 Sasaki Ken Yokohama National University sasaki@phys.ynu.ac.jp
49 Shimizu HIrotaka Hiroshima Univ. hirotaka@post.kek.jp
50 SHIMIZU Yoshimitsu Graduate University for Advanced Studies shimiz@suchi.kek.jp
51 Skrzypek Maciej IFJ-PAN Maciej.Skrzypek@cern.ch
52 Smirnov Vladimir Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Moscow State University smirnov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
53 Sola Joan Univ. of Barcelona sola@ifae.es
54 Steinhauser Matthias Univ. Karlsruhe matthias.steinhauser@uka.de
55 Tanaka Hidekazu Rikkyo University tanakah@rikkyo.ac.jp
56 Tanaka Kazuhiro Juntendo University tanakak@sakura.juntendo.ac.jp
57 Tarasov Oleg Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron tarasov@ifh.de
58 Trentadue Luca  UNIVERSITA' DI PARMA luca.trentadue@cern.ch
59 Uematsu Tsuneo Dept. of Physics, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University uematsu@phys.h.kyoto-u.ac.jp
60 Vajravelu Ravindran Harish-Chandra Research Institute, India. ravindra@mri.ernet.in
61 Vermaseren Jozef NIKHEF/KEK t68@nikhef.nl
62 Vogt Andreas IPPP, University of Durham Andreas.Vogt@durham.ac.uk
63 Ward Bennie F.L. Baylor University BFL_Ward@baylor.edu
64 Yamada Youichi Tohoku University yamada@tuhep.phys.tohoku.ac.jp
65 Yasui Yoshiaki Tokyo Management College yasui@tmc-ipd.ac.jp
66 Yokoya Hiroshi Niigata University yokoya@nt.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp
67 Yoshida Yutaka Dept. of  Physics, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University yutaka@phys.h.kyoto-u.ac.jp
68 Yost Scott Baylor University Department of Physics Scott_Yost@baylor.edu