Workshop on hadronic vacuum polarization contributions to muon g-2

February 12-14, 2018

KEK, Tsukuba, Japan

The muon g-2 theory initiative

Steering Committee of the Muon g-2 Theory Initiative

  • Gilberto Colangelo
  • Michel Davier
  • Simon Eidelman
  • Aida El-Khadra
  • Christoph Lehner
  • Tsutomu Mibe (J-PARC E34 experiment)
  • Andreas Nyffeler
  • Lee Roberts (Fermilab E989 experiment)
  • Thomas Teubner


We are in the process of setting up a website with more details regarding the Muon g-2 Theory Initiative and will link to it from this page.


group photo in the first workshop at Q-Center/FNAL (taken by Aarti Veernala)

Hosted by KEK

Sponsored by KEK theory center