Program and Conveners

The draft time table of the workshop is shown below (revised on 31 March). The latest information on the temporary agenda will be found at

The topics of the ALCW2015 parallel sessions include accelerator, physics, detector R&Ds and concepts for future linear colliders. They are organized by the conveners listed below. If you wish to contribute to the sessions, please contact the conveners of the relevant sessions.

Accelerator session

  Michael HarrisonSteinar StapnesAkira Yamamoto

Physics session

  Keisuke FujiiMichael E. PeskinChristophe Grojean  Shinya KanemuraMihoko Nojiri 

Detector R&D session

   MDI: Karsten BuesserThomas Markiewicz 
   CALICE: Jose RepondFelix Sefkow 
     ( CALICE meeting will start from April 19 (Sun) )
   LCTPC: Jochen KaminskiAkira Sugiyama  Alain Bellerive,   
   Silicon Trackers and Vertex Detectors:
         Alberto Ruiz Jimeno, Marcel Vos, Ivan Vila, Macimo Caccia,
         Joel Goldstein, Ronald Lipton, Yasuhiro Sugimoto
   Software: Frank Gaede, Norman Graf, Akiya Miyamoto, Andre Sailer, Jan Strube

Detector concept session

   ILD: Ties BehnkeYasuhiro Sugimoto 
   SiD: Marcel StanitzkiAndy White 

ILD, SiD, Physics joint session on Thursday morning

Ties BehnkeYasuhiro SugimotoMarcel StanitzkiAndy White 
Timothy BarklowJan StrubeKeisuke FujiiJenny List 
Michael E. PeskinChristophe Grojean